skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
HEF
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 4
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Aug 18
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 25
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Sep 1
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
W
@ CCCP
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
L
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Sep 29
W
H2O
Final/SO
Wed Oct 6
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
W
HEF
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
L
Final/SO
Wed Nov 17
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Dec 1 -
@ Stickmen (10-7-0)
9:20 PM PST