skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
@ H2O
Final/SO
Wed Oct 2
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
@ HEF
Final/SO
Wed Dec 4
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Dec 18
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
@ HEF
FINAL