skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
Final/SO
Wed Nov 6
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
Final/SO
Wed Dec 11
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
HEF
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
H2O
Final/SO
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Forfeit
FINAL