skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 30
W
Final/SO
Wed Feb 6
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
T
HEF
Final/SO
Wed Feb 27
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
L
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
Final/SO
Wed Apr 10
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
FINAL