skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Aug 4
W
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
L
Final/SO
Wed Aug 18
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 25
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Sep 1
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Sep 29
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
W
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
W
@ H2O
Final/SO
Wed Oct 20
L
Final/SO
Wed Oct 27
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
W
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
W
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Nov 17
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 1 -
Wings (7-11-0)
7:55 PM PST