skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 14
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 4
W
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Aug 18
L
@ CCCP
FINAL
Wed Aug 25
L
Final/SO
Wed Sep 1
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
W
Final/SO
Wed Sep 15
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
W
Final/SO
Wed Sep 29
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
W
@ Blades
Final/SO
Wed Nov 17
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Dec 1 -
@ CCCP (11-6-0)
7:55 PM PST