skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 14
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
W
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Aug 4
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
W
@ CCCP
Final/SO
Wed Aug 18
W
@ Jets
Final/SO
Wed Aug 25
W
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Sep 1
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Sep 15
W
HEF
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
W
Final/SO
Wed Sep 29
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
W
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
W
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 17
W
@ CCCP
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
W
@ Jets
FINAL