skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Forfeit
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Final/SO
Sun Mar 15
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 22
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 29 -
6:35 PM PDT
Tue Mar 31 -
@ Total Chaos (4-4-0)
10:45 PM PDT
Sun Apr 12 -
Skateful Dead (2-5-1)
6:35 PM PDT
Sun Apr 19 -
Lazers (6-1-0)
10:50 PM PDT
Tue Apr 21 -
@ Skoro Homes (4-3-0)
6:30 PM PDT
Sun May 3 -
@ Here for Beer (3-4-0)
8:00 PM PDT
Sun May 10 -
@ Puck Norris (4-1-1)
5:10 PM PDT