skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 29
W
Final/SO
Wed Feb 5
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 18
T
FINAL
Wed Mar 25 -
@ Blades (5-1-0)
6:50 PM PDT
Wed Apr 1 -
@ HEF (5-3-0)
11:05 PM PDT
Wed Apr 8 -
@ Jets (4-4-0)
6:50 PM PDT
Wed Apr 15 -
H2O (3-4-0)
11:05 PM PDT
Wed Apr 22 -
Screaming O's (2-6-0)
9:40 PM PDT
Wed Apr 29 -
Wings (6-2-0)
8:15 PM PDT
Wed May 6 -
Stickmen (3-3-1)
6:50 PM PDT