skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Final/SO
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL