skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Forfeit
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Final/SO
Sun Mar 17
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
L
Final/SO
Sun Mar 24
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
Final/SO
Sun Apr 21
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
@ Lazers
FINAL