skip navigation

H2O

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 30
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Final/SO
Wed Feb 20
L
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Feb 27
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
Forfeit
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
FINAL