skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Final/SO
Wed Sep 26
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
T
@ Blades
Final/SO
Wed Dec 12
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
H2O
Final/SO
Wed Jan 16
L
@ HEF
FINAL