skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 7
 8 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
 6 
 5 
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
 8 
 2 
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
 8 
 0 
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
 4 
 0 
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Aug 9
 2 
 4 
FINAL