skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL