skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jul 13
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 27
W
@ Crows
FINAL
Tue Aug 3
W
@ Wild
FINAL
Tue Aug 10
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 17
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 24
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
@ Wild
Final/SO
Tue Sep 21
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
L
@ Crows
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
L
@ Wild
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 30 -
@ Crows (9-8-1)
8:20 PM PST