skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 11
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 27
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
L
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Final/SO
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
@ Crush
Final/SO
Sun Nov 14
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL