skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 31
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 7
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Final/SO
Sat Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Icedogs (8-10-0)
8:00 PM PST