skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 11
W
Final/SO
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Final/SO
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Final/SO
Sun Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 4 -
Inglewood Jacks (2-13-0)
3:45 PM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Cascadians (8-8-0)
10:50 PM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
Deviants (5-7-0)
5:55 PM PST