skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Final/SO
Sat Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
T
FINAL
Sat Mar 28 -
@ Stingrays (5-2-0)
6:35 PM PDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Navy Seals (4-3-0)
10:50 PM PDT
Sat Apr 11 -
@ Fallout (1-6-0)
3:45 PM PDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Spawners (2-3-0)
6:35 PM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
Roc Stars (5-2-0)
6:35 PM PDT
Sat May 2 -
@ Mighty Drunks (4-2-0)
9:25 PM PDT
Sat May 9 -
@ Icedogs (1-5-1)
5:10 PM PDT
Mon May 11 -
@ Stingrays (5-2-0)
7:55 PM PDT