skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
T
Final/SO
Sun Mar 15
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 17
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 29 -
@ Crush (3-4-1)
6:35 PM PDT
Sun Apr 5 -
Puck Norris (4-1-1)
8:00 PM PDT
Sun Apr 12 -
Skoro Homes (4-3-0)
5:10 PM PDT
Sun Apr 19 -
@ Here for Beer (3-4-0)
9:25 PM PDT
Sun Apr 26 -
@ Skateful Dead (2-5-1)
3:45 PM PDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Lazers (6-1-0)
10:45 PM PDT
Sun May 10 -
Total Chaos (4-4-0)
3:45 PM PDT