skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
T
FINAL
Sat Mar 28 -
Spawners (2-3-0)
5:10 PM PDT
Sat Apr 4 -
@ Roc Stars (5-2-0)
6:35 PM PDT
Sat Apr 11 -
@ Mighty Drunks (4-2-0)
8:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 18 -
@ Stingrays (5-2-0)
10:50 PM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
Navy Seals (4-3-0)
8:00 PM PDT
Sat May 2 -
Fallout (1-6-0)
6:35 PM PDT
Sat May 9 -
Underdogs (5-1-1)
5:10 PM PDT
Mon May 11 -
Spawners (2-3-0)
6:30 PM PDT