skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 29
L
Final/SO
Wed Feb 5
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 18
T
FINAL
Wed Mar 25 -
HEF (5-3-0)
8:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 1 -
@ Blades (5-1-0)
9:40 PM PDT
Wed Apr 8 -
@ Wings (6-2-0)
11:05 PM PDT
Wed Apr 15 -
Jets (4-4-0)
6:50 PM PDT
Wed Apr 22 -
H2O (3-4-0)
8:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 29 -
@ Screaming O's (2-6-0)
11:05 PM PDT
Wed May 6 -
@ More Cowbell (3-4-1)
6:50 PM PDT