skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 29
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 18
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Mar 25 -
@ Jets (4-4-0)
9:40 PM PDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Wings (6-2-0)
6:50 PM PDT
Wed Apr 8 -
@ Blades (5-1-0)
8:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 15 -
HEF (5-3-0)
8:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 22 -
@ More Cowbell (3-4-1)
9:40 PM PDT
Wed Apr 29 -
Stickmen (3-3-1)
11:05 PM PDT
Wed May 6 -
@ H2O (3-4-0)
9:40 PM PDT