skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 27
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Final/SO
Mon Feb 10
W
Final/SO
Mon Feb 17
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
@ ECO
FINAL
Mon Mar 16
T
Final/SO
Mon Mar 23
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 30 -
@ District (3-3-2)
6:30 PM PDT
Mon Apr 6 -
Molar Bears (7-0-0)
10:45 PM PDT
Mon Apr 13 -
Blue Flames (8-0-1)
9:20 PM PDT
Mon Apr 20 -
@ Blades of Steel (1-7-1)
6:30 PM PDT
Mon Apr 27 -
@ ECO (4-4-1)
7:55 PM PDT
Mon May 4 -
@ White Trash (1-5-2)
7:55 PM PDT