skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Crush
Final/SO
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Final/SO
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Crush (2-9-0)
10:50 PM PST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Total Chaos (3-8-0)
6:35 PM PST