skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
Final/SO
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Final/SO
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
FINAL