skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
@ Blades
Final/SO
Wed Nov 6
W
Final/SO
Wed Nov 13
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
@ Wings
FINAL