skip navigation

HEF

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
@ H2O
Final/SO
Wed Nov 27
L
Final/SO
Wed Dec 4
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
FINAL