skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
L
@ ECO
Final/SO
Mon Sep 23
L
@ Scion
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Final/SO
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
@ ECO
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
@ Scion
Final/SO
Mon Nov 18
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 16 -
Subaru (8-4-0)
9:20 PM PST
Mon Dec 23 -
@ ECO (5-5-0)
10:45 PM PST