skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Final/SO
Sat Oct 12
W
Final/SO
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 -
Jaguars (6-4-0)
5:10 PM PST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Red Wings (4-4-1)
9:25 PM PST
Sat Dec 21 -
Caution Tape (4-7-1)
5:10 PM PST