skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 23
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
FINAL