skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 30
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
@ Crush
FINAL