skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Final/SO
Sat Feb 23
L
Final/SO
Sun Feb 24
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
Final/SO
Sun Mar 24
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
@ Crush
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
@ Lazers
Final/SO
Sun Apr 14
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Final/SO