skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
W
Forfeit
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Final/SO
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL