skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
Final/SO
Sun Oct 28
W
Final/SO
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL