skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
T
Final/SO