skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
L
Forfeit
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Crush
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Forfeit
FINAL