skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
H2O
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
Final/SO
Wed Oct 24
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
HEF
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
FINAL