skip navigation

H2O

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
HEF
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
@ HEF
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
@ Blades
Final/SO
Wed Dec 19
W
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
@ Wings
Final/SO
Wed Jan 16
W
FINAL