skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
@ Blades
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
L
@ Wings
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
H2O
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
@ HEF
Final/SO
Wed Nov 7
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
T
Final/SO
Wed Dec 19
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
L
@ H2O
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
HEF
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
FINAL