skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
@ Lazers
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 3
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
Final/SO
Sun Apr 22
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Final/SO
Sat May 5
L
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
FINAL